Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Julian King

Julian King

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Julian King
"They are amazing here. So glad I switched from AAA to State farm. My grandma has been using them forever. So helpful. They're honest people, not just salesman trying to make a higher commission."
Profile photo of Jose Morales Jr

Jose Morales Jr

December 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Morales Jr
"From an online quote I received a call the next day from one of the reps. Angelica is very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. We finalized my policies within a couple of days. Also, lower than my previous insurance. I should have switched a long time ago honestly!"
Profile photo of Wayne Dykes

Wayne Dykes

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Dykes
"Carrie is the BEST!"
Profile photo of maegen hicks

maegen hicks

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maegen hicks
"The team of Carrie Murry is amazing! I just bought a new vehicle and they were fast to get back to me today about getting the vehicle insured. I’ve been very happy with them and have done amazing so far. 10/10"
Profile photo of Aaron Swavey

Aaron Swavey

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Swavey
"Carrie and her team have been the most hands-on insurance representatives I've worked with in the last 20 years. When we moved 7 years ago, I got 4 different quotes for home and auto. State Farm beat everyone else with their multi-policy discount. Hard to beat best price and service. Usually one or the other has to be sacrificed."
Profile photo of Tristan Wicker

Tristan Wicker

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tristan Wicker
"Angelica did a superb job assisting me with my homeowners and auto policies. She was fantastic!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Miller

Nicholas Miller

May 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicholas Miller
"Carrie Murray is such an amazing agent! She always has a positive attitude and walks me through each step of the process! Highly recommend going to Carrie for your Statefarm agent!"
Profile photo of Jae Bo

Jae Bo

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jae Bo
"Denise Aaron was extremely polite and helpful when assisting us at navigating an unfamiliar situation. She extended her efforts beyond our expectations and was happy to help. We love State Farm!! Thank you again Mrs. Aaron. Damion Ellis"
Profile photo of Scotty Emley

Scotty Emley

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Scotty Emley
"Carrie and her team are awesome. These days lots of professional services on the interweb are replacing Agents. THIS TEAM ADDS VALUE. The phone is ALWAYS answered by a competent associate willing help immediately. They do periodic reviews to make certain your coverage is up to date and any new coverages are added if you're interested. Can't say enough good things!"
Profile photo of Sanja Desic

Sanja Desic

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sanja Desic
"Great service! Wonderful and amazing Angelica answered on all my questions and make me feel that I am on the right place! Very professional! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Angelica Isabel Michel

Angelica Isabel Michel

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Isabel Michel
"Great service! An actual person answers the phone and is always willing to help. I switched my auto from geico, which is a call center, and my rate came back lower and I got a term life policy for less than what I was just paying for just auto with geico! Also its never too early to get life insurance, they educate about the importance of proper protection. Definitely recommended 👌"
Profile photo of Matt Gonzalez

Matt Gonzalez

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Gonzalez
"These guys are incredible! They made working through some complex insurance needs a breeze and have been a constant advocate for my family. Would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Nolan Japsen

Nolan Japsen

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Nolan Japsen
"Carrie is great and very helpful! Easy to communicate with and always answers as soon as possible!"
Profile photo of DAndre Levine

DAndre Levine

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by DAndre Levine
"Customer service isn't dead yet. They actually help their customers without sending them to an online website or talk to a robot!"
Profile photo of Angel Cummings

Angel Cummings

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Angel Cummings
"Very helpful."
Profile photo of Claire Huang

Claire Huang

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Huang
"Lovely staff, easy to work with"
Profile photo of Ty'Isha Moore

Ty'Isha Moore

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ty'Isha Moore
"I recently switched to State Farm and it was definitely the best choice for coverage at the RIGHT price! Carrie and her team are very responsive. Each time that I interact with them I walk away feeling like I was heard and that I got the right information for my situation. So far so Great!!! I definitely recommend this team for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Alana Cady

Alana Cady

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Alana Cady
"Carrie and her team are amazing and do so much for their customers! They’re the best."
Profile photo of Rebecca Parisi

Rebecca Parisi

July 24, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Parisi
"Carrie and her team are great. They are always there to help."
Profile photo of Chris Henson

Chris Henson

October 25, 2018

4  out of  5 rating by Chris Henson
"Works to explain coverage."
Profile photo of Laurie Ward

Laurie Ward

September 18, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Ward
"Carrie is an asset to have in the large, confusing world of insurance. She's honest and caring. We feel safe having her look out for us."
Profile photo of Paige P

Paige P

October 30, 2015

5  out of  5 rating by Paige P
"Everyone in the office is very helpful & friendly. I'll be with Carrie & her team for the rest of my life! 😊 I have my life insurance, renters & auto with them. Great rates!"