Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Carrie Murray

State Farm® Insurance Agent Carrie Murray

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jae Bo

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Denise Aaron was extremely polite and helpful when assisting us at navigating an unfamiliar situation. She extended her efforts beyond our expectations and was happy to help. We love State Farm!! Thank you again Mrs. Aaron. Damion Ellis"

Scotty Emley

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carrie and her team are awesome. These days lots of professional services on the interweb are replacing Agents. THIS TEAM ADDS VALUE. The phone is ALWAYS answered by a competent associate willing help immediately. They do periodic reviews to make certain your coverage is up to date and any new coverages are added if you're interested. Can't say enough good things!"

Sanja Desic

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! Wonderful and amazing Angelica answered on all my questions and make me feel that I am on the right place! Very professional! Thank you!"

Angelica Isabel Michel

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service! An actual person answers the phone and is always willing to help. I switched my auto from geico, which is a call center, and my rate came back lower and I got a term life policy for less than what I was just paying for just auto with geico! Also its never too early to get life insurance, they educate about the importance of proper protection. Definitely recommended 👌"

Matt Gonzalez

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"These guys are incredible! They made working through some complex insurance needs a breeze and have been a constant advocate for my family. Would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone!"

Nolan Japsen

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Carrie is great and very helpful! Easy to communicate with and always answers as soon as possible!"

DAndre Levine

December 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"Customer service isn't dead yet. They actually help their customers without sending them to an online website or talk to a robot!"

Angel Cummings

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful."

Claire Huang

February 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Lovely staff, easy to work with"

Ty'Isha Moore

February 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I recently switched to State Farm and it was definitely the best choice for coverage at the RIGHT price! Carrie and her team are very responsive. Each time that I interact with them I walk away feeling like I was heard and that I got the right information for my situation. So far so Great!!! I definitely recommend this team for your insurance needs."

Alana Cady

November 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"Carrie and her team are amazing and do so much for their customers! They’re the best."

Rebecca Parisi

July 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Carrie and her team are great. They are always there to help."

Chris Henson

October 25, 2018

4  out of  5
"Works to explain coverage."

Laurie Ward

September 18, 2017

5  out of  5
"Carrie is an asset to have in the large, confusing world of insurance. She's honest and caring. We feel safe having her look out for us."

Paige P

October 30, 2015

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office is very helpful & friendly. I'll be with Carrie & her team for the rest of my life! 😊 I have my life insurance, renters & auto with them. Great rates!"